What’s on at Cinemac

Cinemac
Heritage Centre
Roe Street
Macclesfield SK11 6UT

Recorded Information:
01625 423535
Enquiries:
07871 422937

Tuesday 29 July to Thursday 31 July

Tuesday 29 July
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) 2.30
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) 5.00, 8.00

Wednesday 30 July
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) 2.30
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) 5.00, 8.00

Thursday 31 July
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) 2.30
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) 5.00
Guardians of the Galaxy (12A) 8.00

Friday 1 August
Guardians of the Galaxy (12A) 2.00, 5.00, 8.00

Saturday 2 August
Guardians of the Galaxy (12A) 2.00, 5.00, 8.00

Sunday 3 August
Guardians of the Galaxy (12A) 2.00, 5.00, 8.00

Monday 4 August
Guardians of the Galaxy (12A) 2.00, 5.00, 8.00

Tuesday 5 August
Guardians of the Galaxy (12A) 2.00, 5.00, 8.00

Wednesday 6 August
Guardians of the Galaxy (12A) 2.00, 5.00, 8.00

Thursday 7 August
Guardians of the Galaxy (12A) 2.00, 5.00, 8.00

Bookings for films can be made at www.cinemac.org.uk following the movietickets link in our ”advance bookings” section.
There will be seats available first come first served even if all bookable tickets have been purchased. Seats for films are not allocated.

Bookings for live events are made at each specific live event page on our website or at the Visitor Information Centre, Town Hall, and seats are allocated. Tickets are also be available on the door (subject to demand).

Share this page on Social Media......
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponDigg thisEmail this to someonePrint this page

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply